Geosciences Division Students

Post Doctoral Fellow

Dr. Chinmay C Shah
Room No: 958 (Thaltej)/ 316
Phone No: 2631 4316/ 4958
Email: chinmays AT prl.res.in
Dr. Anil Patel
Room No: 313
Phone No: 2631 4313
Email: anilpatel AT prl.res.in
Dr. Niharika Sharma
Room No: 267
Phone No: 079 2631 4267
Email: niharika AT prl.res.in
Dr. Raicy M. C.
Room No: 060
Phone No: 26314060
Email: raicy@prl.res.in
Dr. Rayees Ahmad Shah
Room No: 058
Phone No: 26314058
Email: rayees@prl.res.in

Senior Research Fellow

Mr. Harsh Raj
Room No: 4308 / 4959
Phone No: 079 26314308 / 4959
Email: harshraj@prl.res.in
Mr. Harsh Oza
Isotope Hydrology
Room No: 163 / 260
Phone No: 26314163 / 4260
Email: harshoza@prl.res.in
Mr. Naman Deep Singh
Room No: 4315
Phone No: 26314315
Email: namandeep@prl.res.in
Mr. Abdur Rahman
Room No: 154
Phone No: 26314154
Email: abdur@prl.res.in
Ms. Deepika Sahoo
Room No: 153
Phone No: 26314153
Email: deepika@prl.res.in
Ms. Nisha Bharti
Room No: 313/ 958
Phone No: 2631 4313/ 4958
Email: nisha@prl.res.in
Mr. Partha Sarathi Jena
Room No: 316
Phone No: 26314957
Email: partha@prl.res.in
Mr. Himanshu Saxena
Room No: 153
Phone No: 26314153
Email: himanshu@prl.res.in
Mr. Amit Pandey
Room No: 163 / 262 (Lab)
Phone No: 26314163
Email: amit@prl.res.in
Mr. Milan Kumar Mahala
Room No: 153
Phone No: 26314153
Email: milan@prl.res.in
Mr. Mohammad Atif Khan
Room No: 270
Phone No: 26314154
Email: atif@prl.res.in

Junior Research Fellow

Mr. Siddhartha Sarkar
Room No: 154
Phone No: 26314154
Email: siddhartha@prl.res.in
Mr. Devaprasad M
Room No: 156
Phone No: 26314156
Email: devaprasad@prl.res.in
Mr. Deepak Kumar Rai
Room No: 353
Phone No: 26314353
Email: deepakrai@prl.res.in

Project Associate

Mr. S.Nazirahmed
Room No: 353 / 153
Phone No: 4353 / 4153
Email: nazir@prl.res.in
Mr Jay Dave
Room No: 308
Phone No: 4308 / 4316
Email: jaydave@prl.res.in