Geosciences Division Staff

Mr. Bankimchandra N Pandya
Room No: 141
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4141
Email: bankim AT prl.res.in
Mr. Lakhansinh G Chavda
Room No: 362
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4362
Email: lakhan AT prl.res.in
Mr. N B Vaghela
Room No: 359
Phone No: 4359
Email: nvaghela AT prl.res.in
Ms. Jaldhi T Mehta
Room No: 303 / 162
Phone No: 4303/ 4162
Email: jaldhi AT prl.res.in
Mr. Mahesh Gaddam
Room No: 4313
Phone No: 26314313
Email: mahesh@prl.res.in
Mr. Ankurkumar J Dabhi
Room No: 4970
Phone No: 26314970 / 4967
Email: ankur@prl.res.in
Mrs. Sangeeta Verma
Room No: 4270 / 4154
Phone No: 26314263
Email: sangeeta@prl.res.in
Mr. Jitender Kumar
Room No: 4356
Phone No: 26314356
Email: jitender@prl.res.in
Mr. Akash Ganguly
Room No: 261
Phone No: 26314261
Email: akashg@prl.res.in
Ms. Pratheeksha Nayak
Room No: 261
Phone No: 26314261
Email: pratheeksha@prl.res.in
Mr. Shivam A.
Room No: 953(Thaltej)
Phone No: 26314953 / 4970
Email: shivam@prl.res.in