Udaipur Solar Observatory (USO) Students

Post Doctoral Fellow

Dr. Syed Ibrahim
Phone No: +91 294 2457248
Email: syed@prl.res.in
Dr. Navin Chandra Joshi
Phone No: +91 294 2457248/234
Email: navinjoshi@prl.res.in
Dr. Hema
Phone No: +91 294 2457 234
Email: hema@prl.res.in
Dr. Sangeetha C R
Phone No: +91 294 2457 234
Email: sangeetha@prl.res.in

Senior Research Fellow

Mr.Ranadeep Sarkar
Phone No: +91 294 2457247
Email: ranadeep@prl.res.in
Mr.Prabir Kumar Mitra
Phone No: +91 294 2457217
Email: prabir@prl.res.in
Ms.Sushree Sangeeta Nayak
Phone No: +91 294 2457217
Email: sangeetan@prl.res.i

Junior Research Fellow

Mr. Suraj Sahu
Phone No: +91 294 2457226
Email: suraj@prl.res.in
Ms. Kamlesh Bora
Phone No: +91 294 2457226
Email: kamleshb@prl.res.in
Mr. Hirdesh Kumar
Phone No: +91 294 2457226
Email: hirdesh@prl.res.in
Mr. Satyam Agarwal
Phone No: +91 294 2457 234
Email: satyam@prl.res.in
Ms. Neha
Phone No: +91 294 2457 234
Email: nehauso@prl.res.in
Ms. Binal Patel
Phone No: +91 294 2457234
Email: binalp@prl.res.in