Planetary Sciences Division Staff

Chandan Kumar
Room No: thaltej
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4929
Email: chandankr AT prl.res.in
Mr. Tinkal Ladiya
Room No: 411
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4411
Email: tinkal AT prl.res.in
Sanjeev Kumar Mishra
Room No: 223 (Thaltej New Building)
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4954
Email: sanjeevm AT prl.res.in
Vikram Goyal
Room No: 327 (NanoSIMS Lab)
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4327/4338
Email: vikram AT prl.res.in
Garima Arora
Room No: Cubicle, 2nd floor, Thaltej new building
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4952/4940
Email: garima AT prl.res.in
Nishant Singh
Email: nishant@prl.res.in
Srirag Narayanan Nambiar
Email: srirag@prl.res.in
Amogh Auknoor
Email: amogh@prl.res.in
Peddireddy Kalyana Srinivasa Reddy
Email: kalyanreddy@prl.res.in
Sushil Kumar
Email: sushil@prl.res.in
Piyush Sharma
Email: piyush@prl.res.in
Abhishek Jeetlal Verma
Email: abhishekv@prl.res.in
Sonam Jitarwal
Email: sonam@prl.res.in
Janmejay Kumar
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4961
Email: janmejay@prl.res.in