Planetary Sciences Division Staff

Mr. Tinkal Ladiya
Room No: 4633 (Thaltej Campus)
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4928/4633
Email: tinkal AT prl.res.in
Sanjeev Kumar Mishra
Room No: 223 (Thaltej New Building)
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4954
Email: sanjeevm AT prl.res.in
Vikram Goyal
Room No: 327 (NanoSIMS Lab)
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4327/4338
Email: vikram AT prl.res.in
Garima Arora
Room No: Cubicle, 2nd floor, Thaltej new building
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4952/4940
Email: garima AT prl.res.in
Nishant Singh
Room No: 4933 (Thaltej New Building)
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4933
Email: nishant@prl.res.in
Srirag Narayanan Nambiar
Room No: 122 (Thaltej Campus)
Phone No: +91 079 2631 4522
Email: srirag@prl.res.in
Amogh Auknoor
Room No: 4930 (Thaltej Campus)
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4930
Email: amogh@prl.res.in
Peddireddy Kalyana Srinivasa Reddy
Room No: Simpex lab (Thaltej Campus)
Phone No: +91 079 2631 4961
Email: kalyanreddy@prl.res.in
Sushil Kumar
Room No: 4933 (Thaltej New Building)
Phone No: +91 079 2631 4933
Email: sushil@prl.res.in
Piyush Sharma
Room No: NIMS lab ( new building thaltej campus)
Phone No: +91 079 2631 4930
Email: piyush@prl.res.in
Abhishek Jeetlal Verma
Room No: 4962 (Lab Thaltej)
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4962
Email: abhishekv@prl.res.in
Sonam Jitarwal
Room No: 122 (Thaltej Campus)
Phone No: +91 079 2631 4522
Email: sonam@prl.res.in
Janmejay Kumar
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4961
Email: janmejay@prl.res.in
Jappji Mehar
Room No: 9 (Thaltej Campus)
Phone No: 079-26314409
Email: jappji@prl.res.in
Deepak Kumar Painkra
Room No: Thaltej Campus
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4933
Email: deepakp@prl.res.in
Rashmi
Room No: 122 (Thaltej Campus)
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4522
Email: rashmi@prl.res.in
Shreeya Natrajan
Room No: 327 (NanoSIMS Lab)
Phone No: +91 2631 4327
Email: shreeya@prl.res.in