Theoretical Physics Students

Post Doctoral Fellow

Mr. Alekha Chandra Nayak
Lorentz Violation, Dark matter
Room No: 476
Email: alekha@prl.res.in
Arpan Das
Quark Gluon Plasma
Room No: 768
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4768
Email: arpan@prl.res.in
Mr. Selvaganapathy J
Noncommutative Theory and Phenomenology,Collider Phenomenology
Room No: 770
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4776
Email: jselva@prl.res.in
Mr. Tripurari Srivastava
BSM phenomenology, Dark matter and GUT
Room No: 766
Phone No: 4766
Email: tripurari.sri022@gmail.com
Ms. oindrila ganguly
Room No: 468
Phone No: 4468
Email: oindrila@prl.res.in
Udaysinh Bhosale
Entanglement, Quantum Chaos, Random Matrix Theory, Spin Chains, Large Deviation theory and Extreme Value Statistics.
Room No: 468
Phone No: 4468
Email: udaysinh@prl.res.in
Suchismita Sahoo
Flavor Physics
Room No: 765
Phone No: 4765
Email: suchismita@prl.res.in
Avirup Shaw
Theoretical Physics
Room No: 758
Phone No: 4758
Email: avirup@prl.res.in
Ayon Patra
High Energy Physics
Room No: 761
Phone No: 4761
Email: ayan@prl.res.in
Sukannya Bhattacharya
Cosmology
Room No: 758
Phone No: 4758
Email: sukannya@prl.res.in
Ananya Mukharji
Theoretical High Energy physics
Room No: 779
Phone No: 4779
Email: ananya@prl.res.in
venkata suryanarayana mummid
High Energy Physics
Room No: 763
Phone No: 4763
Email: vsm@prl.res.in
Mr. Abhijit Kumar Shaha
Particle Physics and Cosmology
Room No: 779
Phone No: 4779
Email: aks@prl.res.in
Abhass Kumar
Specialization: Cosmology and theoretical high energy physics.
Room No: 756
Phone No: 4756
Email: abhass@prl.res.in

Senior Research Fellow

Ms. Rukmani Bai
Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Room No: 756
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4756
Email: rukmani AT prl.res.in
Mr. Soumik Bandyopadhyay
Dynamical Evolution of Mixtures of Quantum Gases
Room No: 773
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4773
Email: soumik AT prl.res.in
Mr. Aman Abhishek
QCD
Room No: 764
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4764
Email: aman AT prl.res.in
Mr. Vishnudath K.N.
Particle Physics
Room No: 764
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4764
Email: vishnudath AT prl.res.in
Ms. Bharti Kindra
Early universe, CP violation and heavy quarks
Room No: 458
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4458
Email: bharti AT prl.res.in
Mr. Kaustav Chakraborty
Neutrino Physics
Room No: 454
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4454
Email: kaustav AT prl.res.in
Mr. Ashish Narang
Dark Matter
Room No: 454
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4454
Email: ashish AT prl.res.in
Richa Arya
Astroparticle Physics & Cosmology
Room No: 451
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4451
Email: richaarya AT prl.res.in
Mr. Arvind Kumar Mishra
Astroparticle Physics and Cosmology
Room No: 451
Phone No: 4451
Email: arvind AT prl.res.in
Mr. Balbeer Singh
Quantum Chromodynamics (QCD)
Room No: 451
Phone No: 4451
Email: balbeer AT prl.res.in
Ms. Akanksha Bhardwaj
Collider Phenomenology
Room No: 770
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4776
Email: akanksha AT prl.res.in
Priyank Parashari
Cosmology and Astroparticle Physics
Room No: 770
Phone No: +91 79 2631 4776
Email: parashari@prl.res.in

Junior Research Fellow

Anshika Bansal
Theoretical High Energy Physics
Room No: 779
Phone No: 4772
Email: anshika@prl.res.in
Hrushikesh Sable
Ultracold Atoms in The Optical Lattices.
Room No: 773
Phone No: 4773
Email: hsable@prl.res.in
Sudipta Show
Collider Phenomenology
Room No: 770
Phone No: 4776
Email: sudipta@prl.res.in
Ng. Vishal Singh
Collider Phenomenology
Room No: 770
Phone No: 4776
Email: vishalng@prl.res.in
Pravin K. Natwariya
Large Scale Structure Formation of The Universe
Room No: 763
Phone No: 4763
Email: pravin@prl.res.in
Deepak Kumar
Study of Hot and Dense matter
Room No: 765
Phone No: 4765
Email: deepakk@prl.res.in
Tanmay Kumar Poddar
Neutrino Physics,Astroparticle Physics
Room No: 760
Phone No: 4760
Email: tanmay@prl.res.in