Office Bearers

Office bearers for the term Dec 2016 – Dec 2018 are:


Prof Bhas Bapat IISER Pune


Dr Minaxi Vinodkumar VP & RPTP Science College, Vallabh Vidyanagar


Dr S B Banerjee PRL Ahmedabad

Ex-officio Member:

Prof L C Tribedi TIFR Mumbai

Executive Committee Members:

Dr Aparna Shastri BARC, Mumbai
Prof Tauheed Ahmed Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
Dr C P Safvan IUAC New Delhi
Dr Tapan K Mukherjee Narula Institiute of Technology Kolkata

About the Society

You can read about how the society was formed and its objectives here.

Become a Member

You can become a member by filling out this form and sending it alongwith the fees to the Treasurer.

Current Members

List of members, sorted by membership number (followed by sorted by name also).
You can use your browser search function to look for a name.