Final List of selected candidates for JRF 2019 at Physical Research Laboratory

Sr. No.	Reg. No.	Name, Gender	Research Division	Status	
1	19JF0693	Birendra Chhotaray (MALE)	Astronomy & Astrophysics	Confirmed	
2	19JF0398	Sandipan Borthakur (MALE)	Astronomy & Astrophysics	Confirmed	
3	19JF0319	Vineet Rawat (MALE)	Astronomy & Astrophysics	Confirmed	
4	19JF0120	Saumya Jyoti Sarkar (MALE)	Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics	Confirmed	
5 19JF0731 Kumar Rithvik Sree		Kumar Rithvik Sreekantham (MALE)	ntham (MALE) Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics		
6	19JF0629	Santunu Kumar Panda (MALE)	Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics	Confirmed	
7	19JF0616	Km Ajayeta Rathi (FEMALE)	Geosciences	Confirmed	
8	19JF0427	Swagatika Chakra (FEMALE)	Geosciences	Confirmed	
9	19JF0040	Jibanjyoti Routray (MALE)	Geosciences	Confirmed	
10	19JF0525	Partha Sarathi Banerjee (MALE)	Planetary Sciences	Confirmed	
11	19JF0770	Yogesh Kumar Maurya (MALE)	Planetary Sciences	Confirmed	
12	19JF0497	Neha Panwar (FEMALE)	Planetary Sciences	Confirmed	
13	19JF0461	Jaya Gupta (FEMALE)	Space and Atmospheric Sciences	Confirmed	
14	19JF0235	Gourav Mitra (MALE)	Space and Atmospheric Sciences	Confirmed	
15	19JF0722	Kshitiz Upadhyay (MALE)	Space and Atmospheric Sciences	Confirmed	
16	19JF0864	Saurabh Kumar Shukla (MALE)	Theoretical Physics	Confirmed	
17	19JF0821	Bharathiganesh D	Theoretical Physics	Confirmed	
18	19JF0695	Ashish Mishra (MALE)	Solar Physics (Udaipur)	Confirmed	
19	19JF0287	Satyam Agarwal (MALE)	Solar Physics (Udaipur)	Confirmed	
20	19JF0649	Neha (FEMALE)	Solar Physics (Udaipur)	Confirmed	

*Phase I	27-28 May 2019
*Phase II	17-18 June 2019