PDFs and Students

Post Doctoral Fellow

Mr.Avijeet Prasad
Magnetohydrodynamics of the Sun
Phone No.: +91 294 2457249
Email : avijeet@prl.res.in
Mr. Syed Ibrahim
Phone No.: +91 294 2457248
Email : syed@prl.res.in

Senior Research Fellow

Mr.Ranadeep Sarkar
Phone No.: +91 294 2457247
Email : ranadeep@prl.res.in

Junior Research Fellow

Mr.Prabir Kumar Mitra
Phone No.: +91 294 2457217
Email : prabir@prl.res.in
Ms.Sushree Sangeeta Nayak
Phone No.: +91 294 2457217
Email : sangeetan@prl.res.i
Mr. Suraj Sahu
Phone No.: +91 294 2457226
Email : suraj@prl.res.in
Ms. Kamlesh Bora
Phone No.: +91 294 2457226
Email : kamleshb@prl.res.in
Mr. Hirdesh Kumar
Phone No.: +91 294 2457226
Email : hirdesh@prl.res.in