Udaipur Solar Observatory Students

Post Doctoral Fellow

Mr.Avijeet Prasad
Magnetohydrodynamics of the Sun
Phone No.: +91 294 2457249
Email : avijeet@prl.res.in
Dr.G.Sindhuja
Solar physics, Solar magnetic fields, Study of solar atmosphere
Phone No.: +91 294 2457234
Email : sindhuja@prl.res.in
Ms.Supriya H. D.
Polarized radiative transfer
Phone No.: +91 294 2457226
Email : supriya@prl.res.in

Senior Research Fellow

Mr. Rahul Yadav
Phone No.: +91 294 2457250
Email : rahuly AT prl.res.in

Junior Research Fellow

Mr.Ranadeep Sarkar
Phone No.: +91 294 2457247
Email : ranadeep@prl.res.in
Mr.Prabir Kumar Mitra
Phone No.: +91 294 2457217
Email : prabir@prl.res.in
Ms.Sushree Sangeeta Nayak
Phone No.: +91 294 2457217
Email : sangeetan@prl.res.i