HIGH ENERGY PHYSICS



Research Activities



Research Activities



Index





Members

 
Faculty: 
 Name
 Room
 Fields of research 
 e-mail address
 Anjan S Joshipura 
453
Neutrino Physics, Supersymmetry, Grand Unified Theories anjan@prl.ernet.in
  Hiranmaya Mishra
477  
QCD and Hadronic Physics hm@prl.ernet.in
Subhendra Mohanty
456
Astroparticle Physics and Cosmology mohanty@prl.ernet.in
  Jitendra C Parikh 
451
Quark Gluon Plasma, Field Theory, Neural network parikh@prl.ernet.in
Raghavan Rangarajan
457
Astroparticle Physics and Cosmology raghavan@prl.ernet.in
  Saurabh D Rindani 
462
Neutrino Physics, Collider Physics, Weak interaction phenomenology saurabh@prl.ernet.in
  Utpal Sarkar 
474
Neutrino Physics, Grand Unification and cosmology, Phenomenology of extra dimensions utpal@prl.ernet.in
Post-doctoral Fellow:
Ph.D. Students:


Index



News :




Past International Visitors :




Information for Visitors :